Your trail

The mirror remembers what you chose to keep
When on, the mirror may reflect patterns from your trail — never naming specifics. Turn off to use the mirror as if it had never seen you.
Clear all memories
Patterns the mirror has noticed. You can keep what's true, delete what isn't, or let them expire naturally.
Loading your trail…